Shreks About Me

Hello there my name is Shrek. I have a beautiful wife who is a Princess which means I am a prince. I have a Best Friend who is a donkey and his name is donkey. I am a very Green oger who has a big round tummy. I have two antennas on my head and I live in a village called far far away. I am very kind, I love to eat a lot of food as you can see, other creatures such as humans eat very differently from me but I don’t mind it. I live in a muddy swamp with a lot of slugs living in it. I have a really loud roar that can reach about five yard away. I love eating eyeball jam with toast, I love my three triplets and my loving wife who is also a kung fu master and I like having my best friend by my side everyday.

For this task we had to write an About me piece of writing for Shrek. We focused on promoting Shrek in a positive way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *