Summer Learning Journey Teaser (Activity 1)

This is my Artwork for the summer learning journey, although it starts in December, I thought it would be a good Idea to try the teaser activities from the summer learning journey blog.  In this teaser we had to explore and look at different artworks from different cultures, The culture I had chosen to do is called Diwali. After I had done that I coloured it in, I tried to make it look like the original, by using the same colours. This art piece is called Dhokra art, one fact is that Dhokra art is made by the tribals of Bastar in Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Odisha, West Bengal. Thanks for visiting my blog feel free to comment down below, Hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *